Reviews

Charles
10/6/2018
It took more than an hour for the food to arrive and the order was not correct. However, despite the extremely long wait and incorrect order, what food we did get was tasty.
Richard
9/27/2018
fired rice was not the best i have
Laverne
5/17/2018
This restaurant has the freshes Chinese food.
Linda
4/3/2018
I like the food a lot and the delivery was quicker than they said and the guy was friendly
Stephanie
3/30/2018
The food was great but they forgot my soda I had to wait to get it delivered
Pete
3/2/2018
Order placed: 6:02pm Eating by: 6:50pm My order arrived in the advertised time frame, all the items I ordered were there, and were very good. I will be back.
Yesenia
2/15/2018
General tsos Chicken is great. Beef & broccoli is bland. They are bad with modifications. I asked for my fried rice to be made with brown instead of white rice, I got plain brown rice. Deliver fast.
RUBEN
2/1/2018
Never get my free soda
Ruxandra
1/15/2018
We love these guys - always good food, that arrives super fast. Delivery guy smiles always, no matter what the weather conditions. If you go to the store, it's clean and neat and the guys in there are very nice. Own wife and kids eat there often, so a good sign for me.
Daekin
12/26/2017
Food was great with amazing flavor!! However, took a long time to arrive and wasn’t hot.
Sean
12/14/2017
The order got mixed up, I got Chicken Lo Mein instead of the Szechuan Chicken.
Melinda
12/14/2017
Great as always! the veggies were diced so it makes it easier and faster to eat. Chicken cooked well. Not heavy on the sauce which I like.
Breyanna
12/4/2017
Well done food. Great customer service. Decent delivery (under 45 minutes).
Kateryna
11/10/2017
Ordered food couple hours ago and got Beef, I guess, ?? (or some other kind of meat) with Garlic Sauce INSTEAD OF Shrimp . Was very upset because I don't eat meat. Called to the restaurant , explained everything and staff made a new order for me for free which was delivered in the next 30 min. Will give 4 stars for professional approach and fast understanding of situation. Food tastes good, order at this location pretty often. Though I really hope they won't bring me wrong orders anymore.
Edmond
10/28/2017
Need more flavor and fries was cold and no salt. I did not receive my free 1 Can soda
Sabrina
10/26/2017
did not receive my free 2 liter soda with the order over $40
Ruxandra
10/2/2017
Quick delivery, yummy food, and very nice delivery guy!
steven
9/16/2017
The food was delivered free and it was nice and hot. The shrimp with cashew nuts had very large shrimp and a lot of them. The pu pu platter was very good--small but just enough for two people.
srikanth
9/14/2017
the food is good and they deliver very quickly.
Ricky
9/1/2017
Food Quality is barely okay. Half hour for delivery is acceptable.
Melinda
8/3/2017
Came fast, hot and big portions!
Josephine
6/24/2017
We've ordered from Sen Hai several times and have always enjoyed our food - it's fresh and of good quality, not always the case with local Chinese take-out. We usually ask for a specific delivery time and it's always been on time, and delivered by very cheerful people, which is nice!
Melinda
6/1/2017
They forgot the side of brown sauce with the chicken with mixed veggies diet lunch special again =(
Erika
1/28/2017
The food was excellent but I didn't receive my free soda with my purchase.
Melinda
12/26/2016
Delicious!
Sean
11/22/2016
one of the best takeout chinese in JC. also fast delivery
Ellen
10/20/2016
Wrong shrimp roll was delivered. Overall good service.
Xingdong
10/8/2016
Food is tasty
Nicole
10/6/2016
Delivery driver is the nicest guy.
Steve
9/18/2016
Great service, great quality of food, and some of the nicest employees in the restaurant business!!! Have been ordering for years and has stayed consistently good! Don't ever change-you are perfect! Thanks
Christopher
8/17/2016
Quick delivery, excellent food. The special is so amazing I won't hesitate to buy it again!
Angel
8/6/2016
Quick delivery. Thanks.
Melinda
7/21/2016
I got the #D5, which is a big portion I only ate half and saved the other half for the next day. I like the garlic sauce better than the brown sauce as it had more flavor in my opinion. I liked that they read my note "no mushrooms and no peppers please".
Ricky
7/15/2016
The food is good but this is the 2nd time the restaurant left out the egg roll out of our combo platters. Not a huge deal. We'll remind them of this on our next order.
Qiongyue
7/4/2016
Delivered on time.
Angel
6/12/2016
Timely delivery. Thanks!
John
6/6/2016
The food was great but I didn't receive an email confirmation of the order so I was a little concerned that the order did not go thru. It did and everything was fine.
Steve
5/15/2016
Forgot Coke. Otherwise it was good.
Ricky
5/5/2016
The best boneless spare ribs!!!
Jonathan
4/14/2016
It took an hour and 15 minutes to get here so that upset me. It was delicious though so that made me happy. I don't know how to feel, I feel like I'm in a glass cage of emotions!
Tenille
3/1/2016
No complaints here. Everything worked as it should!
Any questions please call us.